July 27–Christmas in July Day 3: Felt Deer Stuffie Ornament

I’m not going to lie, this little deer was a pain in the butt! I guess due to the small accents and the legs being difficult to blanket stitch. I would definitely recommend this project ONLY if you have too much time on your hands and too much sanity you want to get rid of. I mean, she is pretty cute (if somewhat deformed), but boy did she give me a hard time (and a couple of glue gun burns…). If you want to stress yourself out like I did, you can get the pattern and full tutorial here at http://www.liagriffith.com.

DSC_2908

Leave a Reply

