July 26–Christmas in July Day 2: Bottlecap Snowman Ornament

Today’s project is another in the long list of projects I’ve done this summer that involve spray painting…seriously, I have a problem. It’s really addictive…

This cute little snowman ornament was super easy once the paint dried. I just used some Stickles to give him a little personality and he’s ready to hang! I found the original tutorial here but I really didn’t have to follow it–it’s pretty self-explanatory 🙂

DSC_2953

Leave a Reply

