July 24–Road Trip Bingo!

Not sure what happened to the hours today–they kind of flew by for me. So I knew I needed to keep my pin for the day simple and quick. We are preparing to go on vacation in a few days so I perused my Family Fun board to see if I could find some good activities for the car ride.

I started with this Restaurant I Spy from http://www.3boysandadog.com and followed several links to other I Spy and bingo printables. I think I’m most excited about the license plate I spy 🙂

Restaurant-I-Spy-Printable

License-Plate-I-Spy-Printable

I also found a pin for an app that tells you things to do along the way on your road trip, but it led to a dead website, so I searched around on Google and found http://www.roadtrippers.com. I will have to report back as to whether this was a fabulous find or not 🙂

Leave a Reply

