July 23–Watermelon Mason Jar

Time for another spray paint adventure! I absolutely love using mason jars for keeping plastic dinnerware handy during a party. Usually I just use a clear one, tie a ribbon around it and put some marbles inside to make the perfect serving aid. When I saw this project from http://www.pinkwhen.com, I knew that I had to add it to my partyware collection! I absolutely LOVE how it turned out!

DSC_2899

On the website, she also does a pretty lemon yellow jar. I tried that one as well but the paint was weird and didn’t cover very well. I’m super happy with my little watermelon jar though, so it’s all good 🙂

Leave a Reply

