July 21–Honeycomb Tissue Paper Art

This project was the one I was supposed to do last Friday at craft night but didn’t have the right tissue paper. So I bit the bullet and ordered the correct kind from Amazon. I looked locally and couldn’t find it so this lovely assortment was delivered to my doorstep! The inspiration came from¬†the Fiskars website and was pinned to my She’s Crafty Pinterest board. It really is a simple project once you have the right materials!

From Fiskars:

tissuepaperart

I went with a more monochromatic look and wanted to add a fun quote from my Words to Live By board so you get a two for one pin today!

DSC_2871

And seriously…don’t forget to be AWESOME!

Leave a Reply

