July 8–Sunshine Bites

I had such success with my cookie dough bites that I wanted to try a different flavor. I also need a little bit of sunshine in my life right now and the lemon-y flavor of these delectable dough bites made me feel like I was eating tiny bites of sunshine! The original recipe comes from House of Yumm and was super quick and easy to make. With just 4 ingredients and my trusty food processor, I had a yummy, diet-friendly snack in less than 5 minutes! It only makes a couple of servings too so I can’t overindulge 🙂 The only substitution I made was I used honey instead of agave…one of these days I might have to splurge and buy some of that since so many of my recipes on Pinterest call for it! I can’t imagine these bites tasting any better with it though!

DSC_2792

Leave a Reply

