June 19–Felt Owls

I am fortunate enough to be at another craft night tonight! Two weeks in a row–blissful! So, seeing as I have a whole Pinterest board devoted to owls, it’s no surprise that today’s project involves owls 🙂 It’s not my first, and probably won’t be my last, owl project! The original pin came from a website called Factory Direct Craft:

felt_owls

I modeled my owls pretty closely after the original pin because I really loved the color combinations and I knew they would match the decor in my home.  I am so happy with the way these turned out–even if I burned myself with the glue gun a few times…

feltowls2

Happy crafting!

Leave a Reply

